ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Solomon Avenue, Redwood

$165 per week added on 21 Sep
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

The unit is in Redwood nice and sunny 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom separate toilet, fully furnished apart from room. My current flatmate is moving out, ideally looking for 1 other flatmate or couple to share the house with myself and have one spare room (also open to getting two flatmates and renting both rooms out at a lower cost if that suits more people). You have the choice to pick from either room and also whether you would like it furnished or not. Over the next few months all the wooden doors and wardrobe doors will be painted.

There is one car space that you can park in next to the house other wise plenty of parking on quiet street.

Rent is $165 a week with bills split or couple $200 with bills split.

Its not a party house but don't mind you having people over and you must keep it clean and tidy.

No pets, No smoking, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Taryn

    26, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Hey Im a 26 year old female that works a fair bit, I like to get out on long walks and catch up with friends. I try to stay pretty healthy but do enjoy the odd red wine :)

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


253
views

More profiles