ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Burnside

$175 per week added on 4 Sep
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Female (49) owner works from home. There is a large dog (see photos), who is friendly, but you must love dogs and cats (there are also two ragdolls) and not be allergic to them as they all live in the living room/kitchen too.

The house is large, on a back section with a large garden. On a bus route from the airport to the city center. The bedrooms are large with inbuild desk and wardrobes, fully furnished: bed, bedside table, desk, chair, heater, bookcase & wardrobe. For short term stays there is bedding and towels available too.

Wanted a tidy, working or studying, friendly flatmate that does not take over the house. Prefer short time flatmates as the house and rooms are fully furnished.

The rules are simple: pay your rent on time, respect the animals, your flatmate, the house, garden, and furniture and do your part of the chores. Use of fibre internet, heat pump, washer & dryer included. If you want to socialise that is fine, if you do not want to that is fine too. I am happy to take you tramping and/or dancing if you are interested. A pet is negotiable, but for it to work your pet needs to get along with mine.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath, Spa pool, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Female.

  • Flatmate photo

    49, Female, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I like dancing, tramping and gardening.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles