ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

5 Truman Road, Bryndwr

$130 per week added on 11 Oct
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hi,there.

My name is Mitsu.
Recently I’m looking for a single flatmate in very convenience area Bryndwr area.

Rent $130/pw for single


bond $260 2weeks of rent(this bond will be back to you if there is no issues when you leave from our house)
power and gas bill will be shared by number of people(approx $15-25/pw it depends on how much we use )

our place is a 4 bedroom house with 2 toilets so you won't feel any stress even in busy morning time.

you can park your car just off street ,if you have a bicycle you can store it inside of garage.

we are 4 of us so far , my wife , me, our 2years old son ,one Kiwi flatmate.


our place is really cloth to Jellie park and Jellie park swimming pool (2mins by walk) it is convenience for person who love excise such as swimming , running , Gym , Disc golf ,Basketball or Spa and Jacuzzi , etc

it is also cloth to UC and CCEL (both approx 5mins drive) so ideal for students as well.
there are supermarket, bottleshop, laundromat ,Fendalton library, fish and chips shop, some take away shop, etc in walking distance(5mins by walk)

it just take 10 mins drive to get to city centre , Westfield Riccarton shopping mall or Northland shopping mall,
there is almost everything what you need for your daily life in 10mins distance.

basically our house is not party house but we do have some drink or dinner together occasionally .

we prefer someone who like kids and can understand about children.


contact me ,if you interested


thanks for reading

Mitsu

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mitsuo

    38, Male, Straight, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    yukimi

    38, Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Parent.

  • Flatmate photo
    Titti

    2, Male, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    ST

    Male, NZ European, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


622
views

More profiles