ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

28 Kilmurry Street, Canterbury

$160 per week added on 25 Mar
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

I am a 29 year old Christian female and have just moved into a brand new home. I work in early childhood and enjoy horse riding.

My ideal flatmate would be female, non smoking, tidy and working or student (no couples please)

Bedroom with Good wardrobe storage. $160.

You would share a full bathroom with great shower and bath, with tiled floor with one other female flat mate.

Shared space, kitchen dining with lovely covered patio area.

Great appliances including induction cooktop, dishwasher, front loader washing machine, and inverter heating/cooling system through out.

I live at the other end of the house and have my own bathroom.
Landscaping is being completed.

Property available for immediate tenancy, situated in a new subdivision in Halswell very safe area.

Added Costs per month equal shares in electricity, and Wifi.

Room can be furnished if required

Great access to buses and shops.

You can ring or email anytime if l don't answer send me a txt as may be working.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Amy

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-40, No special diet, Christian, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Amy

    29, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    I love horse riding, walking, listening to music. I don't smoke or drink, but enjoy going out for coffee.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


217
views

More profiles