ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Bethlehem

$215 per week added on 15 Feb
Location: Bay Of Plenty
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

Want your own bathroom & garage space for your car in an excellent area. Available from February Friday 26th.
I'm a quiet early 60's woman , active enjoying the outdoors. Keen gardener & work full-time . I'm looking for one (only) Responsible Mature Flatmate. At least 6mths but preferably long term. Someone who's quiet easy going laid back. Must be clean & tidy & working full-time. Someone that pays on time their share of expenses. Non smoker, no drugs, no pets.
This roomy 12yr brick home , 3bedroom, small office ( is empty for Flatmate if they need it) double garage automatic door, 2bathrooms, is in an excellent quite neighbourhood & not a party house. Gas log fire heating, gardens, large timber deck.
On the bus route, walking distance or very short drive to Cambridge Rd Fernland Spa Hot Pools & the BMX Park. 10min drive to CBD & Bethlehem Town Centre. Handy to bike/walking trails like Carmichael Reserve.

You will have your own bathroom & separate toliet, large wardrobe, plus xtra large storage cupboard & plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen & space in the garage for your car.
If you're interested get in touch.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 35-68, Working, European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sharon

    61, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Work full-time, active enjoying the outdoors,

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


186
views

More profiles