ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

56 Springfield Road, Springfield

$250 per week added on 24 Feb
Location: Bay Of Plenty
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hi there, due to these interesting times I've decided to share my home with another professional conscious other.
SoulShine has been set up and used successfully as a private airbnb so its furnished and super comfortable. You can have it as privately as you would like and just share the kitchen if need be. The second living area (pictured) does have a portable oven and hot plate, toaster etc so if you're a shift worker you will be able to suit yourself. It does have the washing machine and drier in that room which we will share. All cleaning done except your bedroom and own bathroom will be taken care of and I can provide linen if need be. It is a very safe neighbourhood and close to all amenities. Please note that you will have your own entry, bedroom and bathroom, there is 2 living areas to share and a lovely garden.
I'm open to a short term or long term flatmate.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-65, Working, Vegetarian.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nilamani

    50, Female, Straight, NZ European, Vegetarian, Working.

    I'm a self employed professional living in my own home with my little friendly chihuahua. I teach yoga and work in the beauty industry and live a conscious life. Open to sharing my beautiful home with the right person.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


12
views

More profiles