ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

28 Carnoustie Drive, Wattle Downs

$180 per week added on 3 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Garage parking

There is a room available for rent in a three bedrooms house with 2 other tenants.
The house is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood Wattle Downs in South Auckland, right on a waterfront of Manukau harbor. Beautiful views from a deck and lounge areas, a long walkway along with the shore ideal for those who enjoy walking or jogging.

The house is quite old but in good condition with insulation in the floor and ceiling. The room for rent is around 3x3 meters with big personal wardrobe and unfurnished (bed and table could be provided if necessary). There are 2 bathrooms and toilets in the house, one in the master bedroom, meaning that you will share the bathroom and the toilet room with just one person.
The house has a generous kitchen+dining area with a deck facing the waterfront. There is also a big lounge area which we currently use as a home cinema and a study. You can place your working desk near a panoramic window facing the water.

There are also a heat pump, HRV, dishwasher, washing machine, some kitchen appliances we are happy to share, fiber internet connection, double garage and a small separate outside area with a veggie garden.
Please note: we have a dog so please make sure you don't have an allergy.
Ideal tenant would be a young professional or PG student. Please, no pets.

Price: $180 per week + electicity/water/internet bills to share + bond 4 weeks + 1 week advance payment

No pets, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anton

    32, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    We are both working professionals. Frank is a pilot so most of a time he is away. Anton works in IT. Anton has a dog, a beagle, who is very friendly and cute. We are tidy and easy going, communicable, friendly people. We enjoy a calm time at home most of the time but don't mind to party from time to time. Majority of the day we spend at work, enjoy traveling, hiking as well as chilling at home.

  • Flatmate photo
    Frank

    Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1189
views

More profiles