ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

25 Acacia Road, Torbay

$220 per week added on 7 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We are close to beaches, public transportation, Massey University and several nice parks.
The street is fairly quiet and we back onto the grounds of a church.
The house is large and everyone seems to have enough space to do their own thing.
We are a friendly but independent house and the place is kept tidy and clean.

Currently all rooms are taken...but get in touch if you are interested as rooms come free from time to time.


I am looking for a nice person who gets along well with others and has a job or studies on the North Shore.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-99.

  • Flatmate photo
    Yvette

    45, Female, Working.

    I am a teacher with a small tutoring business that I run from home and I am passionate about helping kids succeed. My interests are exercise- mt biking, swimming and pilates. I also am involved in Improv and enjoy the arts.

  • Flatmate photo
    dave

    17, Male, Student.

    Dave is a year 13 student at Rangitoto College. He also works at La Pasta and tutors Maths. His interests include online gaming, doing well at school and music.

  • Flatmate photo
    Shelly

    32, Male, Working.

    Shelly loves playing guitar, is from the UK and works at a bank.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tasha

    51, Female, Between jobs.

    Tasha is very interested in photographing nature around us and you can often see her taking shots of the moon or in the backyard trying to capture the perfect lighting. She has worked for many years as a cleaner and we are lucky to have her giving us an extra hand to keep the place tidy. Tasha is shy and tends to keep to herself most of the time.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


348
views

More profiles