ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Kate Sheppard Avenue, Torbay

$250 per week added on 24 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Modern,sunny,with view.

Could suit a male or female international student or mature female.

Master bedroom with ensuite,own entrance downstairs.

This is a 4 bedroom house but will only be the two of us.

Microwave,own fridge downstairs and upstairs with laundry and access to kitchen upstairs.
Bedroom opens onto small,private sunny garden as shown in photo.

Gas heating,plenty of easy off road parking.Space and privacy.
Fully furnished if preferred.

Nice, safe beautiful environment.

Owner,independent lady,64 yrs, living upstairs. Working reduced hours.
Active with sports-paddleboard racing,salsa,cycling,snowboarding.
No religion,don't drink or smoke,good values.

No heavy drinkers.Tidy and considerate.
No overnight guests.


Please note I will only reply to those with an available facebook profile.

$40/week expenses

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-60, Working, No special diet, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sandra

    64, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I am a Medical Lab Scientist,commuting from Torbay to Mt Wellington. I have my own living area so you won't see much of me but I'm still around. I enjoy cycling,dancing,snowboarding, paddleboarding in small surf. You will be looking for your own space and privacy rather than social interaction with me. I'm friendly but just not what I'm looking for.I'm either at work,recovering from work or out doing some activity. My adult children either overseas or have their own home.No grandchildren for a few years yet.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1851
views

More profiles