ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Schnapper Rock

$170 per week added on 2 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms.

Modest, quiet bedroom. Modern house, plenty of storage, and free space. Sharing a bathroom with one other person. Message me to arrange a time to view our home and meet us :)

Photos are of the same room, just styled differently.

$50 extra per week for all expenses. Expenses include: electricity, internet, water, gas, fortnightly cleaner for the communal areas, lawn guy, rubbish bin, Netflix.

Unfurnished room, fully furnished house. Big house, with sunny decks, gas stove tops, barbecues, underfloor heating in lounge, security system including cameras in car park, and a rumpus room. Street parking only.

4 existing flatmates, all working professionals. Ages 24-35

5min drive to Albany and Constellation Park and Rides, bus stop few mins walk away. Massey Uni 5 min drive away. Gas station, dairy, takeaways and booze shop 2 min walk away. Every fast food available within about a 10min drive. Albany mall about 5 min away, supermarket are there too.

Bond is 2 weeks rent, plus a week in advance.

No families, not pets, smokers outside only thanks
No pets.
No pets.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Amy
  • Flatmate photo
    David

    33, Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Oliver

    23, Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Meisha

    25, Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Vincent

    25, Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


64
views

More profiles