ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

53 Kiwitea Street, Sandringham

$280 per week added on 7 Oct
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Garage parking

My flatmate and I are looking for 2 more flatmates to share a nice 4 br house in Sandringham area.

Nestled between Sandringham and Dominion Road, it is only 20mins away from CBD. Garage available and bus stops are near by for travel to CBD, New Lynn and Sylvia Park. St Luke's mall is also 8 mins away by car.

The flat has Fibre, a decent-sized garden, a deck and a patio. Toilet and bathroom separate.

Your room fits a queen-sized bed (which we may be able to provide) and built-in closet space and storage space.
It comes with a nice garden view and you can hear the birds in the morning.

There is also a smaller room that comes with a single bed.

Rent for the large room is $280 a week.
Rent for the small room is $160 a week.
Bond is $720 for the large room and $360 for the small room.

If you're interested, please contact me at: julieannechong@gmail.com

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 26, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Julie-Anne

    0, Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, Working.

    I'm a working professional in a software company. Sometimes I am required to travel out of town for work. Am usually happy to veg out at home doing origami, watching tv shows or learning something online. We also do jigsaw puzzles and board games with friends.

  • Flatmate photo
    Corentin

    Straight, European, Working.

    French guy with tattoos, works night shifts, interested in food and nice alcohol spirits, good conversations

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1321
views

More profiles