ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Hargreaves Street, St Marys Bay

$200 per week added on 21 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Kia ora,

I'm looking for someone to join me and one other in a spacious apartment in St Mary Bay/Victoria Park area.

The room is unfurnished, however all of the living area is furnished (except for a TV if you have one, otherwise I'll sort a new one shortly. The current one belongs to the outgoing flatmate).

The room itself is rather small, lets be honest. Ideal for a single bed, but you can squeeze a double or queen in there, but not a lot else if you do.

There are two bathrooms, so you will share the main one with one other.

The apartment is in a dead end street, about 100m from Victoria Park, so very handy to Wynyard Quarter, The Viaduct, and other offices this side of town. New World is also pretty much just over the road.

I'm a 27 year old queer person working in IT/Digital nearby. I work from the office the majority of the time. I'm interested in baking, photography, tech, film, TV, and the gym.

Another flatmate has just moved in, similar age, working in data & analytics.

Rent includes cold water and gas. Expenses are around $30pw for power and gigabit fibre internet, and general supplies.

Send me a message if you're interested and we can arrange a time.

No pets, Smoking OK, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sam

    27, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Food, Tech, Film, Baking, Photography.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1539
views

More profiles