ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

4/62 Monteith Crescent, Remuera

$290 per week added on 2 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Looking for an upbeat,friendly person to share a unit. The room is furnished with a king single bed, side table , desk and French mirror. It has a wardrobe and chest of draws. The house is warm sunny with large garden and decks. I am a professional working person looking for a female working person. I enjoy a catch-up and a chat and am a positive person. I have two Burmese cats so a cat lover or person who like animals.
The rent includes water,lawns, power and internet. I am not a smoker but smoking outside would be ok. Rent would need to be direct credit via internet banking paid in on a thurs or fri fortnightly. This is a quiet place and a happy place looking forward to meeting you.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 30-56, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Maggie

    Female, Straight, NZ European, Vegetarian, Working.

    I am a professional working full time. I love animals and the garden and outdoors. Like a good movie and good food. Enjoy company and enjoy people. I also like peace and quiet. I enjoy music and the arts. I love animals.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


151
views

More profiles