ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Papatoetoe

$100 per week added on 16 Oct
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates

For level 2 - please read before contacting me.
For a faster response:
kik: nimrodthecat
whatsapp: 0212644891
Snapchat: aristocrat337
Do provide info about yourself including a photo/social media.
Any of the above preferred over calls thankyou. And please read the entire ad.

120 per week total. 100 + 20 for extras. Flexible.

I can't update but it's actually a 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

This place is fully furnished and I'm always looking to improve the conditions. The kitchen is well stocked with cookware. Cozy lounge with unlimited wifi.

I have hosted a wide range of mostly travelers on working holiday visas, but I wouldn't mind getting some more permanent people in. I used to occasional partake in meeting people through couchsurfing, but that has slowed down.

We are in the process of looking for open minded females, couples or possibly groups. East Asian, Euro or South American preferred. Must be well presented, clean and social. Basically if you look and sound friendly, feel free to ask about a viewing. I appreciate space and independence, being social would be a nice touch. I am generous and love to take people out. hopefully more during level 2 and 1. (hope this summer isn't robbed from us this year)

I'm a chill fit kiwi guy in his 30s who has a wide range of interest including exercise and general health. Love internet memes and youtube. Caffeine addict. Quiet, but extremely open minded.

Pets Negotiable.

If you've read this far and meet most of the criteria, congrats, feel free to contact me. Quality positive people only please. :)
Pets Negotiable.

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Under 38.

  • Flatmate photo
    M

    Male, European.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    36, Female, Latin American.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2502
views

More profiles