ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Papatoetoe

$120 per week added on 28 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

I run a lovely chill and quiet flat tucked away in a nice quiet area close to many forms of transport, most importantly the railway (and airport).

I'm looking for cool flatmates, social flatmates.

*Weekly rent is 120 and 180 for a couple, no bond, and all inclusive. If you want to be charged less than 120, that is an open discussion too. In large groups of people I have been known to give discounted rates.

Seeking:

Singles and couples.

Young dynamic, social people. I'm very flexible with guests and this can be discussed with me. I have a long history of hosting working VISAs and general backpackers from all over Europe, Canada and the US. Current times make options for that very much difficult.

The price is kept low, but I have a reasonable standard for who I choose to share this place with.

Location:

-TRAINS and other public transport 4-5 minutes walk down the road
-very close to the airport
-close to supermarkets and Middlemore Hospital

House:

-Fully furnished with 3 bedrooms
-2/4 bedrooms free (can provide bed or byo)
-Fully furnished kitchen
-Sunny private backyard area
-2 bathrooms, 2 showers, 1 bath
-Super fast fiber internet
-place is guest and cat friendly

Me:

I'm a chilled out, 30something/male/euroNZ, into exercise and fitness. Mainly in this to socialize. I am independent and trustworthy, Willing to help out wherever possible.

Contact me if you want to arrange a viewing. I am free most days. Provide some info about yourself a picture is not needed, but it goes a long way.
Here's my main contact: ronsonron33@gmail.com

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-30, European.

  • Flatmate photo
    C

    36, Male, Straight, NZ European.

    Head tenant. interests: Beers, exercise, music (all kinds D&B/electronic), cooking/baking, gaming. Here to meet new people.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2609
views

More profiles