ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mack Place, Red Hill

$220 per week added on 7 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

1 Room Available in 5 Bedroom House

Good sized House - Easy care section

BUS Stops at end of Street and 1 Street over

Very handy to Ardmore Airport

We have been hosting Homestays for the past 7 years - At present we have a Japanese Student with us until December

Week nights are pretty quiet - Weekends we like to have friends over for a few drinks and dinner - Summer we LOVE BBQs and get togethers with family and friends - Often go away in our Camper overnight at the weekends

I like a clean and tidy house - Your room would be your responsibilty along with keeping the kitchen, bathroom etc tidy after you have used it

We are generally easy going and relaxed and would like the same in the person/persons we share with

Perhaps would suit someone from out of town that needs a place during the week or a few days/nights per week - I am pretty flexible

ROOM has a Queen Bed, Drawers, Bedside Drawers, Wardrobe, Desk and Chair

$220.00 per Week

Move In Cost Is 2 Weeks in Advance and then Weekly

MUST be kept 2 weeks in Advance

Power, Water and Wifi included

Parking on road ONLY

Curtains and Windows to be opened daily

Dryer is NOT included

No Storage Space Available

Preferably you will be Working or a Fulltime Student - Not wanting someone that is going to hang around the house all day !!!


Short term ok



Think that about covers everything - If not just ask

No pets, Smoking OK

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-54, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cathy

    Female, NZ European, No special diet, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Britz

    20, Female, NZ European, Vegetarian, Student.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


8033
views

More profiles