ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Gills Avenue, Papakura

$195 per week added on 1 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Warm and sunny double bedroom looking for a tidy, responsible flatmate.


The room is furnished with a Queen size bed, good size wardrobe, bedside table and a small display/storage shelf.
Room can be unfurnished if requested.

The house is conveniently located near Pahurehure inlet. 4min drive to Takanini Southgate Shopping Centre and 3min drive/12min walk to Papakura Town Centre. We are a working professional couple who enjoy a relaxed, easy going lifestyle. We love PC games and Netflix but also respectful of others and their schedules.

$170 per week for the room, $20 extra per week for power, water & unlimited internet. Total $190 per week.
Off street parking.

Moving costs: 1st week rent in advance + 2 weeks rent as security bond
Our ideal flatmate will be a mature, reliable but has sense of humor. You don't need to be hygiene freak but please make sure you keep the common area nice & tidy if you are using it :)

We do have two lovely cute indoor cats. The doors and windows must closed properly at all time.

Please briefly introduce yourself when enquiring :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 26-45, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Becky

    28, Female, Asian, No special diet.

    Enjoys PC games & Netflix. Loves spending time with furbabies. Foodie, gym, cooking

  • Flatmate photo
    Kevin

    36, Male, Asian, No special diet, Working.

    A bit shy too. Enjoys PC game & Netflix. Easy going & friendly

  • Flatmate photo
    Andrew

    Male, Polynesian, No special diet, Working.

    A bit shy but very polite & easy going. Working full time, mature & reliable

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


183
views

More profiles