ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Onehunga

$250 per week added on 14 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Room available in chilled Onehunga/One Tree Hill flat.

Located close to Cornwall Park.

4 bedroom home, 1 bathroom, open plan kitchen, dinning room and lounge, also has heatpump, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and cute deck off living room for those cheeky afternoon bevys. The house and room is fully furnished so you only need to bring yourself and linen's but can clear out the room if you have your own bed and room furniture.

Plenty of on-street parking for yourself and visitors.

The current flatmates are myself, Sam, 31 Kiwi from Central Otago, work as an event manager for a hotel in the CDB. The other flatmate is Lisa, early 40s Kiwi from Wanganui but Aucklander at heart, also bonus, she manages a bar less than 20mins walk from the house. I also have two cats, Watson and Professor who pretty much hang round the house, sleeping 99% of the time or hunting to bring us presents in the form of mice.

The flat it very chilled and we do our own thing most of the time and watch the odd TV together as well as the weekend brunch scene or down to cook as a house when everyone is home.

The weekly rent is $250 per week and covers rent, water and inernet. Power split at the end of the month. Move in costs is three weeks in advance on the day you move in and the first weeks rent so we're always a ahead a week and then its three weeks notice when you move out.

Give me a email or text if your keen to meet and view the flat.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-45, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    31, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles