ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Lydia Avenue, Northcote

$285 per week added on 14 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Hi there,
Come and share this modern, really private, open plan, two level townhouse with a wee view of the city.

There's an outdoor sunny courtyard off the living area.
Casual smoking only outside is ok.

Shared living space, kitchen upstairs and Im in the upstairs bedroom with bathroom.

Downstairs is your massive bedroom (will fit a king size bed, dresser and is wired for TV with a bathroom.
Just bring your bedroom gear, although there is a queen bed and bedside cabinets/drawers if needed.

The laundry is downstairs and the third bedroom has a printer I use and we need to put our clothes racks in there in winter. Can be used as a part time office.

Garage available for storage.

Really central location ... 10 mins to city, Takapuna and 5 mins to Birkenhead, and Westfield Glenfield.

Shared utilities:
power, water, internet. Currently have Netflix and Lightbox but happy to share Sky if preferred.
Also have a cleaner that comes every 3 weeks to do the hard yards. It's $35 each.

Will need to look at two weeks in advance or a week in advance and a weeks bond.

All whiteware, Large Smart TV, Nespresso coffee machine and most kitchen appliances/cooking gear.

No pets but I'm thinking about getting a cat.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 35-55, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rochelle

    45, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Hi, I'm in Sales and travel out of town for work as well as working from home one day a week. I'm quite social but tend to do it away from from home but occasionally have a friend over for a wine at the end of the week. Tend to do my own food thing as on the road alot but sometimes like to cook on a Sunday. Like to chill when at home and Netflix it. Looking for one other mature working professional who's looking for long term, is fun, friendly, a good communicator (normal) and happy to share a really nice home environment.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


464
views

More profiles