ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Mount Wellington

$280 per week added on 4 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: No flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

I am a professional female in my mid 30's who is looking for a like minded person to share an old but cute 3 bedroom house with open plan living and secure sunny courtyard area. Looking for one other to make it a place to call home. I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy and pays rent on time. Someone who is also considerate of others, social but not in each other's space all the time. I have a 4 year old fur baby Nala, so you must love dogs. Located right around the corner from Lunn Avenue, handy to Sylvia Park, Ellerslie town centre and only a few minutes from the motorway. There is a bus stop across the road. The room comes unfurnished and rent excludes bills which will include electricity, water and internet to be split between two. Single room for extra storage or guest room. Property is fully fenced with off-street parking. If you are interested, please contact me with a bit of information about yourself.


Half share of electricity, water, Internet.
Bond is 2 weeks rent plus one week rent in advance.

Sorry no couples

More furniture to come, decor work in progress :-)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-35, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


161
views

More profiles