ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

40A Ireland Road, Mount Wellington

$230 per week added on 24 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hey!

We're looking to fill a large en-suite room at our flat which is located on the Mt Wellington side of Panmure Basin. Room will be unfurnished and has a walk-in wardrobe. Room can be for a single person or a couple.

The flat/house itself is fully equipped and has parking. There is a lounge inside house and garage for socialising. The property has a huge garden/backyard area

The flatmates are working, studying and freelancing so the flat generally is pretty quiet during the week - but will come together from time to time for social drinks, board games, PS4, table tennis, fires or spontaneous chats around the flat.

There are currently 1 female and 4 males, so would prefer a female to balance the flat. We are in our mid to late 20's.

Feel free to message me, or share this post to someone you know who might be interested in joining our flat :)

Rent: $230 (single), $260 (couple) including expenses.
Bond: 2 weeks rent

Pets OK, Smoking OK

We will provide: DVD player, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age 24-27, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Laura-jane

    26, Female, Straight, Between jobs.

    Freelance Website and Social Media Designer, occasionally Film/TV Runner.

  • Flatmate photo
    Leroy

    26, Male, Straight, Working.

    Contracting in Earthworks and Drainage.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ryan

    24, Male, Straight, Student.

    Studying Chiropracting.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jayesh

    28, Male, Straight, Working.

    Arborist.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ezra

    25, Male, Straight, Working.

    Dance Teacher.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


312
views

More profiles