ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

27 Harwood Road, Mount Wellington

$185 per week added on 15 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Room available in neat and tidy 2 bedroom flat - renovated a few months ago with fresh paint and carpet. The house has ceiling insulation a heat pump/air conditioning and gets all day sun. The room is furnished with a double bed and bedside table - these can be removed if you have your own - and has a full size wardrobe.

We are a young professional couple, into getting outdoors (mountain biking, running, tramping etc.) and are looking for a clean, tidy and like minded person to join us.

Approx. 30min cycle into the city, or 20mins walk to Panmure train station then a 15min ride into the central city/Britomart. $15 p/week for flat expenses.
Room is available from late April 2020, or potentially sooner, for short or long term tenancy. If you are interested or have any questions give me a call or text - 0274477380.

Cheers!

Mike.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 22-32, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mike

    25, Male, Straight, NZ European, Vegan, Working.

    Mountain Biking, Trail Running, Motorsport, Tramping, reading, road trips.

  • Flatmate photo
    Emily

    22, Female, Straight, NZ European, Vegan, Working.

    Mountain Biking, Trail Running, Skiing, Tramping, Travel etc

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


770
views

More profiles