ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Gifford Avenue, Mount Roskill

$195 per week added on 3 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We're looking for a quiet person for a medium size, sunny bedroom (4m x 3m). The room is available for rent at $195 per week and Rent includes normal utility bills: Water, Electricity, Phone and Unlimited Wireless Broadband internet. Any extra costs such as toll phone calls or excessive usage of utilities, such as excessive electricity usage etc, are your responsibility to pay. All flatmates share cost of toilet paper, cleaning liquids and materials etc with other flatmates. Your food is your responsibility. The room is available on Sun 9th December.

We prefer a long-term flatmate who will stay for at least 6 months or longer. Two weeks Rent in advance plus two weeks rent for Bond is required at the beginning: $780.

This big house with a big backyard is close to Dominion Rd and Mt Albert Rd shops, with easy access to public transport. 5 minutes away from New World supermarket. Close to local War Memorial park. Easy access to SW20 motorway to Airport. 15 minutes to City on morning Express bus and 10 minutes to Unitec by bus.

The room has a built-in wardrobe, a Queen size bed, a table, chair and a clothing rack is available if needed. If you have your own furniture we're happy to move this stuff out.

There is Sky sport TV on the lounge room TV. Sky and TV On Demand is available on the wireless internet for free viewing on your computer.

My name is Keating. I'm a European New Zealand male, age 45. I manage a programme for the disabled and I'm a Musician. I am considerate, friendly, responsible, quiet, clean, tidy and health conscious. My flatmate is: Sri, a Computer Software Engineer, age 32. We are into health and fitness. This is not a party flat. We are looking for a considerate, honest person who is quiet at night, cleans up after themselves and can be independent.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-60.

  • Flatmate photo
    Keating

    45, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Buddhist, Working.

    Friendly, considerate, outdoorsey. Plays soccer alot. Likes to watch the EPL soccer. Plays guitar and sings in a rock covers band. Works full-time with the disabled. Does meditation and yoga. Born in Auckland but well travelled. Likes to cook and eat yummy, healthy food.

  • Flatmate photo
    Srikaran

    32, Male, Straight, Indian, Vegetarian, Hindu, Working.

    Srikaran works as a Computer Software engineer. He was educated at the University of Auckland. He is quiet, considerate, likes watching comedy shows, watching movies, enjoys playing computer games and is a keen reader.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


8267
views