ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

17 Stamford Park Road, Mount Roskill

$220 per week added on 11 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hi

The room is available from 22nd Nov 2019

This is a brand new build house with 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, and a separate guest toilet house( so total 3 toilets). We are homely home people who are full-time students or professionals with a warm heart and looking for a long-term tenant who can live with us as a family member.

House comes with all the comforts,e.g.;

Full insulation ( including internal walls)
DVS
Heatpump
Gas Cooking / Gas Hot Water
Alarm

The room can be rented as a single ($220) or couple ($270) and weekly expenses will be $50 per week that includes all outgoings plus basic kitchen stuff ( water, gas, electricity, internet, NETFLIX, cooking oil, sauces, toilet papers, and dish-washing & cloth washing detergent). The room is queen bed size and the full bathroom ( separate shower + bathtub + toilet set) is right next to it. Renting the master bedroom with ensuite & walk-in wardrobe can be negotiable with an extra fee.

You need to bring your own furniture and plenty of storage space with a wardrobe in your room and the storage cupboard in the living room also sharable. All cooking gear and white-wares are shareable. There are desks and printers in the living room for everyone to share. Also, there are piano and guitar that you can feel free to play for us!

I am working in the marketing industry full time professional. Often I share the food &drinks with a flatmate and do activities together. Check it out on my Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/nzicon

Walking distance to local shops, parks, swimming pools, gym and bus stop to the city is just 3 mins walking distance. You have a bus to the city, three kings, Mt Eden, Eden Terrace. We have two kittens Magi & Toki so you must be the cat lover!

Professional or student only. Smokers are ok but only outside of the house. You will get free dinner once or twice from us. Check the menu on my Facebook. I love cooking but don't want to be obligated so not doing homestay but just sharing food with flatmates when I can.


PLEASE SEND ME AN "EMAIL" IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THIS LOVELY HOME - Available from 29th Nov

Pets OK, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-60, Working, No special diet, No religion, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jane

    45, Female, Straight, Asian, Working.

    Hi. I am working in marketing industry and very socialable and friendly. Like cooking so cook all different type of food at home and watching movie and networking is pretty much my hobby. All my previous flatmates were living with me as a brother or sister for long term. If you looking for house you can live as your own home with family call me.

  • Flatmate photo
    Alexander

    17, Male, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


5070
views

More profiles