ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

39 Rocklands Avenue, Mount Eden

$350 per week added on 31 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Sunny mega large studioroom with walk in wardrobe, built in cupboards and ensuite bathroom. French doors to the garden in the back. Great for a couple as the room is big enough to fit a double/queen bed and lots to spare. Ample storage space in the basement. Furnished or unfurnished.
This character villa has been nicely renovated and is a lovely, comfy home.

The spacious light kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, oven, gas hob, dishwasher, double sink and you'll have your own fridge & freezer.

The dining area and living room are spacious, comfy and furnished.

The backyard has fruit trees (lemon, feijoa and a little appletree), space for gardening, an ecofriendly compost bin plus a covered area to hang your washing.

The front of the house has 3 large rooms plus a bathroom, one is a spare room available for the occasional guests.

The front deck is covered and it's a great area to sit and soak up the sun while having your breakfast.

All the water in the house is filtered, ultrafast unlimited broadband plus an alarm so very secure. The room can be furnished or unfurnished.
The house is an absolute pleasure to live in, it's quiet with Tuis & Moreporks in the garden.

Txt/email me with your details (name, age, occupation, hobbies).
Pets negotiable, no smokers.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 28-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ingrid

    Female, NZ European, Vegetarian, Working.

    Easy going, social, I like reading, cooking, playing games, fitness, watching movies, going to galleries & exhibitions. I teach Pilates in a physio clinic.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Male, NZ European, Working.

    I work as a nurse. Easygoing, like walking, reading, movies, gardening, going out for dinner, Lego.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


99
views

More profiles