ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

7 Douglas Road, Mount Eden

$270 per week added on 15 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for a friendly, relaxed and considerate housemate to join our lovely Mt Eden flat.

Room is a double with built-in wardrobes. We're on a quiet street close to Mt Eden Village and Dominion Road restaurants.

The house is roomy and bright with hardwood floors throughout. Large, comfortable lounge with heat pump and plenty of sofas. Beautiful view of Maungawhau from the kitchen and deck. You’ll share the main bathroom with just one other person.

You'll be joining 3 existing housemates and one small cat. We're 27 - 35, an American girl and a Kiwi/Brit couple, all working professionals. Not a party flat but get on well together.

Rent is $270 + bills ($30pw in winter).
No smokers, cats/dogs or couples (sorry!)

Email Sarah at sasperellatronic[at]gmail.com to view.

No smoking

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sarah

    35, Vegetarian, Working.

    I play roller derby and Baldur's Gate

  • Flatmate photo
    James

    30, Vegetarian, Working.

    I grow chillis and brew kombucha

  • Flatmate photo
    Jeanette

    27, No special diet, Working.

    I'M CANADIAN, HONEST! (I'm actually American). I love houseplants.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


98
views

More profiles