ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Wynyard Road, Mount Eden

$275 per week added on 12 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Large double room available in a villa situated on Wynyard Rd, Mount Eden (city end) bordering Eden Terrace (15min walk to town). It is currently furnished with bed and drawers. Rent is $275 plus $20 expenses – water, electricity & gas and wifi (total $295 per week).

About the house, it is 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom. There are two existing flatmates, both working professionals in their 30’s – doctor and marketing exec/hobby chef. There is an open plan kitchen and living room (with fireplace) and the space opens to a deck with a hammock that overlooks the large garden. There is also a bathroom/laundry.

We are a sociable house and would often hangout together for a dinner and a drink, or a movie or occasionally an outdoor adventure or a trip to Kmart. Please note there are dogs that live in the downstairs unit, husky border collie and whippet - they are well behaved and quiet but please do not apply if you cannot live with dogs on the property.

The house is located towards the city end of Mt Eden (within walking distance of CBD - 15mins). Multiple bus stops within a 5min walk. We are within short walking distance of Countdown and Dahua supermarkets, and also Mt Eden village.

We are looking for another working professional in their late 20’s or in their 30’s who is keen for a drink after work or up for an evening trip to Kmart to join our house. Must be double vaccinated. No smokers and unfortunately no pets.

Please contact 021 103 3108 with your name a little about yourself and we will arrange a viewing at your convenience.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    K

    32, Female, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    D

    33, Male, No special diet, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2383
views

More profiles