ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

876 New North Road, Mount Albert

$230 per week added on 23 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 8 bedrooms
Flatmates: 8 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We are a flat full of creatives. Actors, musicians and artists alike! (However none of us have made it yet and therefore have boring jobs that pay the bills)

It may sound like a crowd but trust me when I say this property is massive!

We also house a cat and an axolotl. They're pretty nice to live with.

Parking available

And a huge garden in the back. We're also designing the garage into a creative place to jam or have a few drinks.

We have a pretty chill flat and keep it pretty tidy and clean.

Our perfect flatmate will respect boundaries, show kindness and display some initiative when it comes to cleaning.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jess the Leaseholder

    29, Female.

    Artist and the person who solves all your problems. You'll come to me if you need anything. I take care of the bills, chores and i smoke like a chimney while listening to you're problems :)

  • Flatmate photo
    Tony the Leaseholder

    Male, Working.

    Also actor..

  • Flatmate photo
    Doug the musician

    Tradie by day

  • Flatmate photo
    Ham the actor
  • Flatmate photo
    Vai the artist
  • Flatmate photo
    Saj the worker

    Literally works 24 hours. Never see him

  • Flatmate photo
    Clarrisa the artist
  • Flatmate photo
    Chris the bf of Clarissa

    They're a couple.. its adorable

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


120
views

More profiles