ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Mangere Bridge

$200 per week added on 9 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Garage parking

Looking for a clean and tidy, professional single female to live with myself and my 11year old daughter, I’m not asking for a male due to, that I have my daughter. Sorry its not a party house just normal living with the normal celebrations that come with life.

Public transport: a 3 minute walk to bus stops which a 12 minute commute takes you to Onehunga to further your travels by bus or train.

The room is 3m x 3m and fully furnished.

In a car it’s 25 minutes to the CBD, and the Auckland Airport is 14 minutes.

Its close to the Mangere Bridge village and supermarket, and the Manukau harbour for lovely walks.

Large lounge & kitchen, the house is warm and dry, installed with an H.R.V system, double glazing and a patio out the back. Fibre Broadband, Netflix, Neon, Amazon Prime, YouTube and Disney plus at your finger tips and the bathroom has a shower and bathtub with HWC mains pressure.

$200 All included except food.

I have my daughter Friday evenings to Monday mornings, and school holidays one full week out of the two weeks.

We speak English and Italian.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-55, Working, No special diet, European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Paul

    45, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    A loving Dad, loves music, watching films (and sports), playing lawn bowls, cooking, road trips and living the simple life.

  • Flatmate photo
    My daughter

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


444
views

More profiles