ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

5 Saran Place, Hillsborough

$250 per week added on 4 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 6 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates

Living in a mansion type house is like having your own house inside a house !

Looking for friendly, clean, and tidy working professionals or students who can pay rent on time.

Strictly NO BAD HABITS DRINKING EVERYDAY AT HOME ETC

Suit someone who value there space and privacy.

Inconsideration of other flatmates security, assets, and peace, we ask not to bring visitors in our home facilities are for flatmates only as there will be a maximum of 6 flatmates. Adding more comfort for flatmates to sleep, cook, and enjoy their home.

Existing flatmates:

- 38 Indian (Carrier Driver) weekdays - 2nd Floor Studio
- 26 Indian Male (Waiter) weekends - Top Floor
- 39 Euro Male (Civil Construction) weekdays - Shared Top Floor
- 39 Maori/Indian Female (Digital Producer) weekdays - Shared Top Floor

House is located on Saran Place Hillsborough 15 minute drive to CBD.

Beds, draws, desks are available in each room or bring your own.

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks advanced required.

Price includes cleaning in common areas, water, power and internet (Fibre max). Available options:

- Bottom floor - $300 One double bedroom, bathroom and lounge OR $250 double bedroom and bathroom
- Top floor - $280 one double bedroom, share large bathroom with one other.

Call 0223839501

Situated on a private road in Hillsborough surrounded by native bush, the site captures the moods of the Manukau with sweeping harbour views.

Spread over 3 levels and with more than 500m2 of space, the proportions are simply jaw-dropping !!!

At ground level is a double internal access garage with workbench, the full-length dry storage, wine cellar, large basic rumpus room, double bedroom, and bathroom facilities.

The second level has a very large en suite with a huge kitchen space with massive central island and an abundance of bench and cupboard space with spectacular views. The laundry and guest toilet are also on this level.

There are 7 heat pumps throughout the home to provide instant heat for the winter months.

Smoking OK

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Angiline

    39.

  • Flatmate photo
    Philip

    39, Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Praveen

    25, Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


472
views

More profiles