ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Hillsborough

$185 per week added on 18 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Looking for an awesome new flatmate!
Our current flattie is moving out, so we are looking for an awesome new one to take his place!
1970’s style 3x1 home, with an amazing view has a double bedroom available for rent. Sharing with only 2 others!
House is in a quiet culdersack street, good neighbours, close to motorway and walking distance to bus stop and take away foods.
Room will be empty so BYO bed etc, can easily fit a double bed plus desk. Bright and airy room which gets the afternoon sun, single built in wardrobe. Plenty of street parking if you have a car.
Rent is $185pw incl unlimited internet, plus an equal split of the other bills as they arrive (approx $15-$20pw)
House is currently occupied by an awesome Firefighter (28) – who enjoys jogging, working out and hiking, and an Airline Pilot (33) – who enjoys playing cricket and kickboxing. We are both social and very easy to get along with.
Looking for a single person who is mid 20’s /early 30’s, non smoker , social and fully employed.
Available early June.
Contact us with a bit about yourself and we can set up a time for viewing.

No pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Bill

    31, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Airline Pilot Enjoys cricket and Muay Thai

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    26, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Firefighter Enjoys running, Gym and hiking

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


740
views

More profiles