ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

4A Belfast Street, Hillsborough

$350 per week added on 30 Jun
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Thirteen year old home, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and great location. Room for rent has an ensuite. Sharing the house with only one person so lots of space.....
On the bus route to Newmarket and city centre. Close proximity to Auckland airport, dairy, bakery and bottle shop! Milo a small 6 year old toy poodle X also lives here. Room is available from July 20. Car parking is available on the street.
Open to short term - perhaps a traveller would work well.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 30-50, Working, NZ European.

  • Flatmate photo
    Carol

    48, Female, NZ European, Christian, Working.

    Just thought I would re list on NZ Flatmates after taking a break and doing airbnb for a couple of years. I'm a super host on airbnb however I've decided to take a break from it and take in a flatmate for a year or 2. I've been a professional sports person- back in the day! Now I'm giving back to the sport I love and coaching. I have a 6 year old cairn terrier x poodle - she's really sweet, non shedding and adorable- she keeps to herself and is with me most of the time If you are interested please send me a bit about yourself and we can meet up to discuss. Im open to short term rental so just ask!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1447
views

More profiles