ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Moore Street, Hillcrest

$250 per week added on 12 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Furnished Large Double Bedroom With Double Size Bed.

Rent $250.00 per week .

This listing is for a Large Double Bedroom fully furnished with a Double size bed suitable for one person.

We ideally would prefer someone who is friendly, tidy, can pay rent and bills on time and is studying or working full time. *Sorry no couples *No Smoke and No Pet (Preferably a girl to keep gender balance) .

Our home is at Hillcrest, very close to Glenfield mall, very close to library, shops, banks, takeaways, Monarch Park reserve, local bushwalks galore, PaknSave, Bunnings, Mitre10 and all shops and cafes and restaurants. Bus stop 3895 to Auckland City, Bus stop 3837 Bus 923 Auckland University of Technology, Bus Stop 3968 -Bus 926 AUT North Shore North Shore Campus, Bus Stop 4024 -Bus 917 Massey University, Albany and only a short walk to Birkenhead - Highbury Shopping Centre.

Our Home is very private and quiet, tidy and clean, no pets and smokers . We are easy go and a simple minded family, ideal for students or professional with a good standard.

If you are looking for a Double room, please contact us.

Moving in cost is 1 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. You can E-mail me to arrange a room viewing.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-40, Student, No religion, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Frances

    Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Stacy

    45, Female, Straight, Asian, Vegetarian, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Hayley

    24, Female, Straight, Vegetarian, No religion, Student.

    AUT: Master of Professional Accounting

  • Flatmate photo
    Mary

    0, Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Parent.

  • Flatmate photo
    Koharu

    Female, Straight, Asian.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2156
views

More profiles