ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Monarch Avenue, Hillcrest

$300 per week added on 10 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate

Hi,

Looking for a professional working couple, professional single female or a single parent with a child to move into this beautiful north facing 3 bedroom house in Hillcrest. The house has a view of the sky tower from the back deck and so does your room. The house is fully furnished with all amenities, close to bus stops, supermarkets and is located at the end of a cul de sac with full privacy. House is warm and dry and has a fireplace to keep cozy during those cold winter nights. House is also fully fenced and has a massive backyard. House has solar panels on the roof so electricity bill is dirt cheap especially during summer. You will be sharing the house with me, I am a female in my 30s very relaxed and chilled and have a very busy lifestyle so I am away a lot. I like to relax on weekends with a glass of wine and watch some movies. You are likely to have the house all to yourself most of the time so plenty of privacy guaranteed. The rent is $300 for a single and $350 for a couple or single parent with a child. Pets are allowed if they can get along with my tiny old little chihuahua. Short or long term considered. Looking for someone to move in a week or two.

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nivi

    33, Female, Straight, Other ethnicity, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Hi, I am a chilled out social individual who is constantly busy so hardly ever home which will give you plenty of privacy. As long as rent and bills are paid on time I have no issues with anything else so you will enjoy living with me :-)

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


62
views