ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

32/8 Burgoyne Street, Grey Lynn

$250 per week added on 25 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

2 fully furnished bedrooms in a 3 story townhouse available from the 21st of March to mid September. (possibly longer for the right situation). Situated on the city fringe, it is in a great location to get into town quickly without the congestion of being in the CBD. Tons of public transport only a block away and close to to the Ponsonby/ K road shops and nightlife.

The first room ($250/wk) is on the top floor of the townhouse and is fully furnished with a queen sized bed, side tables, hamper, full length mirror, and lamps. A heater and dehumidifier are also supplied for winter months.The room is quiet with a large south facing window that provides lots of natural light and featured an unobstructed view of Mt. Eden. Other features include high ceilings, and large window. Flatmate(s) will share a bathroom with us.

The second room ($300/wk) is on the ground floor along with the reading/games lounge, laundry and home office. It comes fully furnished with a queen bed, one side table, small set of drawers, hamper, full length mirror, and a small desk. A heater and dehumidifier are also supplied for winter months. The room is quiet and south facing and has its own small ensuite.

We are a married gay couple looking for a flatmate that is gay friendly, pay the rent on time, and is pretty chilled. Smoking is permitted outside on the first floor balcony and couples are also welcome at $350/wk. In the kitchen and living areas, all whiteware, kitchen supplies, and furniture is provided.

Utilities are included in the rent. $500 bond required before move-in.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, PlayStation, Nintendo, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 18, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Matt

    36, Male, Gay, Working.

    I enjoy the outdoors in summer and a good movie and wine in winter. Honestly I like a good wine any time. I freelance full time in media so I have some odd hours. I tend to relax more when I'm at home. I consider myself social but I don't go out clubbing often. I prefer hanging out with friends more.

  • Flatmate photo
    Chris

    31, Male, Gay, NZ European, Working.

    Work from home as a Support Analyst, interests include baking, cooking, wine. Tech Dabbler, Data Nerd, GeoCacher.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


199
views

More profiles