ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

128 Taniwha Street, Glen Innes

$200 per week added on 6 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

**AVAILABLE FROM EARLY DECEMBER (NEGOTIABLE)**

Recently renovated, 3 bedroom home in the ever increasingly gentrified, Glen Innes! A large, sunny, fully fenced section, within a 10-minute walk to the train station - ideal for those commuting into the city for work.

We are after one flatmate (not suitable for couples, sorry).

I have a small dog, Mojo so getting along with him is a prerequisite.

I am a bit of a clean freak and it is essential that our new flatmate is also clean (I don't care what state you keep your room in, but communal areas need to be kept clean).

The room comfortably fits a queen sized bed and has a built-in wardrobe. It gets sun for most of the day, especially in winter.

We are a 5-minute drive to St Heliers, Glendowie, and Kohimarama, with great beaches, cafes, restaurants, and walks.

Expenses are additional and are $25 a week.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Harry

    28, Male, Gay, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I work full time in the city. I cycle (yet hate cyclists). I love hiking, travelling, beach days, weekends away, a few brews.

  • Flatmate photo
    Keiko

    32, Female, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Japanese law student, working part-time. Plays football (multiple games a week!), law, travel, food with friends, a few beers.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


313
views

More profiles