ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Routley Drive, Glen Eden

$240 per week added on 24 Jun
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Covered parking

Female Boarder/Homestay wanted to share a lovely large renovated home, on full 1/4 acre section. Sunny, warm and clean and Tidy. Close walk to the train and buses, or undercover parking available, this location is handy to the city, Unitec (both campus'), schools etc. Shared with a Mum and Daughter (6), who are used to sharing with Homestay's. Price includes breakfast, however can opt for $300 if you wish dinner to be included. Unlimited fibre broadband, and all bills included. Fully Furnished room, with near new Queen bed, Desk, Built in Wardrobe, side table, and chest draws. We are looking for a considerate, tidy and friendly person to share our home with.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age -18-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Skye

    40, Female, Vegetarian.

    I am looking for a considerate and friendly woman to share our home with. Someone who enjoys children, and a chat, but also independent. We have hosted students for most of my daughters life, so we are used to this type of living arrangement. My daughter is a social little person who enjoys the company of others, but understands when a person needs to study and close the door. Privacy is important to us, both ours and yours. We are also pescatarian, as well as intolerance friendly, as limit gluten and dairy. We are not concerned with meat or any of the things we do not eat in the house though, we are relaxed, and love food and cooking.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


221
views

More profiles