ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

118 Saint Andrews Road, Epsom

$370 per week added on 13 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Covered parking

TINY HOME LIVING:
very private and all to yourself
Studio / Cabin for board situation - separate to main house.
NEGOTIABLE TO THE RIGHT APPLICANT

INDEPENDENT LIVING

Epsom, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Now
Furnishings: Fridge Freezer tv cooking utilities and all other furnishing­s Linen. Q bed, Wardrobe, drawers etc
Costs include : Unlimited fast internet, Power, Water, Net Flex.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates in main house . mixed gendre
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Clean, Tidy, Respectful, pays rent on time
Parking: carport
In the area: Supermarke­ts Saint Lukes and Royal Oak Greenlane Auckland city all approximately 10 m away Bus opp driveway
Description: Studio / Cabin in back Garden Area
Main Home 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

In the heart of restaurants movie theatres parks Greenlane hospital, Newmarket, St Lukes Royal Oak, Sandringham, Mt Eden, Onehunga, Dressmart, Greenlane, City Centre - all less than 5 to 10 min drive away,depending on traffic, bus to inner city opposite driveway.

Your very own private Small home Living -

Set in garden surroundings - opens up to sunny large deck - Bar B Q area- old worldly look from outside but semi modern on the inside.

Very Private Very Quiet.

Own entrance.

Own car park

Price per week includes ---Fully Furnished and all outgoings

Comes with the following:

New Queen Bed
Linen

Side cab lowboy

Tv, Dvd player, Fridge freezer, Cooking appliances, Lounge

Sofa, Chairs, Wardrobe,Bookcase

Dining, Kitchenette, Gents or Ladies room.
.
ALMOST SELF CONTAINED.
all that you need,
shower bathroom as per photo- in main house less than 10 second walk

Board negotiable to successful applicant.
What is needed to move in?:
4 weeks bond and 1 week board in advance again -negotiable to the right applicant.

If this is appealing to you then move fast due to its uniqueness it will not be available for long.


Other Flaties in main house all professional tidy clean and friendly ones that care about others - you can join in or remain on your own whatever suits.
No pets.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age -30-55, Working, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Brendin
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    27, Male, Straight, Working.

    soccer netflix gym working in marketing

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    Female, Straight, European, Working.

    Kind respectful of others hobies inc gardening reading books cooking

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #4

    Female, Straight, NZ European, Working.

    energetic focused hard working respectful of others tidy clean loves netflix good books cooking gardening good quality conversations

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


469
views

More profiles