ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

27A Rangiatea Road, Epsom

$295 per week added on 15 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Covered parking

*Epsom area *

Hi! We have three rooms that will soon be available. One is available the 21st May. The other two is the 9th June. It’s in Epsom. It’s close to New Market and 4 minutes walk to bus stop. Very close to shops and restaurants. We are surrounded by a few parks too.

The house is fully furnished. All you need to bring is your own bedding stuff.

We have two stoves. An electronic one and a gas one.

The smaller rooms we have aavailable is $295/week for a single and $350/ week for a couple. The rooms are comfortable in size with enough storage space. These two rooms share a bathroom. Down stairs is a spare toilet too for the whole house to use.

The room with en-suite, double walk-in wardrobe and spa bath is $370 for a single and $430 for a couple.

The bathrooms floors can heat up for those cold winter nights.

We are looking for professional working people that are TIDY and like animals as we have two VERY friendly chihuahuas. We are also looking for people who are RELIABLE and pay rent on time. Rent is paid every two weeks. Move in costs is two weeks bond that equals to one week rent this is secured by signing a flatmate agreement form printed directly from the tenancy tribunal website of NZ.

Bills work out to about $35 pp/ week

Any questions just ask

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath, Spa pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-38.

  • Flatmate photo
    Camille

    28, Female.

    Hi ! I am a 28 year old female . I enjoy being creative and doing things like painting drawing and sculpting.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


160
views

More profiles