ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Ellerslie

$250 per week added on 27 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Available from May 24th.
Comfortable, basic, bright, warm, sunny 1980s house in 5 minutes walking distance to Ellerslie township, racecourse and public transport,that is both bus and train.

Quiet neighbourhood. Private courtyard and fenced backyard.

Looking for a tidy single friendly non smoking working professional aged mid 30s upwards, for the spacious master bedroom downstairs.

You will have your own ensuite with shower,heated rail,toilet and basin.
And an almost 2 meter long walk in wardrobe with shelf and rail. With extra storage space available.

You are welcome to bring your own bed. I only have a single with a brand new anti allergy mattress and you can use a small set of drawers.
Shared kitchen, lounge,dining and wash house. Already furnished. But you are welcome to bring your furnishings too and television.
Off street car parking is available.

This is not a party house, it is a peaceful respectful home to come to after long hours of work or a place to catch up and relax with a small gathering of friends.
Sorry no people staying over night.

Additional costs:
$30 weekly expenses for the power,broadband, water and the
basics such as toilet paper,and cleaning supplies.
Food is your expense.

Prefer longterm flatmate.
3 weeks bond with 2 weeks in advance rent.
I hope this information is helpful.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 34-62, Working, No special diet, No religion, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tania

    Female, Straight, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Love keeping fit and healthy, love travel (pre pandemic),music- all genres, dance, art, photography, international film festivals, going to the theatre, trying to grow pot plants and eating delicious food. I am a shift working professional working some very antisocial hours, so when I am on leave I make up for it. I am easy going, tidy and considerate and am looking for a working professional for a flatmate who has similar attributes.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


309
views

More profiles