ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Ellerslie

$200 per week added on 8 Jun
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Nice cottage style house located in nice area and safe neighbourhood.
Only a few minutes from main shopping area and nice bars and cafes/restaurants

Our cool Inter Roomie from France is returning home end of June 2019 so we are looking for another great friendly flatmate. The room is the biggest double room in our house.

Ideal for working female or student-Interns welcome

Fully furnished
Double bedroom
Queens size bed
Dressing table with full mirror
External Wardrobe
Nice clean room with Rimu wooden floor.

We have a nice fully renovated house with big kitchen and bath room
Wooden floor throughout the house
Nice deck outside for outdoor parties and dinners

$200 per week
Free power
Free water
Free WIFI internet
Move in costs $200 plus 2 Weeks Bond

We enjoy going out together
We enjoy dinners together
We enjoy socializing together
We enjoy going to beaches and events together

Text or call 0211699224

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 21-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Eugene & Olia
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


396
views

More profiles