ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Cawley Street, Ellerslie

$215 per week added on 3 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Wanted: one awesome flatmate!

One double sized bedroom available to rent in a warm & modern two bedroom townhouse located in central Ellerslie. Available from Saturday 17th April.

Rent is $215 per week (excluding bills - with bills it works out to be about $235 per week), Netflix is included in the rent & bond is one weeks' rent.

The house is fully furnished, including the bedroom: with a double bed, bedside tables and a 5 drawer tallboy, plus a built-in wardrobe. There's also a private courtyard and garden, perfect for having your morning coffee or afternoon wine/beer.

There's all the standard mod-cons, including a washing machine & dryer, the all-important coffee machine, Internet, Netflix, and an air conditioning/heat pump unit in your bedroom!

It's really secure (the property has coded gates), there's off-street parking under a carport right outside the house, and it's only a short 5 minute walk to the main Ellerslie shops and restaurants.

Close to the motorway and only a few minutes walk to the nearest bus stop and train station, it's a great location for getting from A to B, plus it's a really nice, quiet area to live in. There's a large park across the road and Sylvia Park is a short drive away.

I'm looking for someone who, like me, is pretty independent & prefers a more relaxed kind of home vibe, but who also won't hide in their room like a hermit. I work in recruitment (standard 9 to 5 hours) and am ideally looking for a flatmate who is a similar age (I'm 35).

So, if this sounds like you, please flick me a message & tell me a little bit about yourself.

Cheers,

Alisa

NB: No couples, smokers, kids or pets please.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Alisa

    35, Female, Working.

    I work in recruitment, love to go brunching on the weekends, indulge in the odd whiskey sour & go for hikes. Pretty relaxed and easy going kind of person!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1685
views

More profiles