ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Selwyn Road, Cockle Bay

$200 per week added on 14 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

I am looking for a housemate, preferably female, to share a 2 bedroom villa in Howick. The room for rent is unfurnished, approx. 2.7m x 3m, single wardrobe and built in set of drawers. It comfortably fits a double bed or king single with bedside table. Window overlooking small back courtyard. Shared bathroom, separate toilet.

It’s a cosy villa, combined dining and living room with lots of light and sun, heat pump, near new kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and dryer.

2 min walk to local Howick Village shops, restaurants, cafes, church, beach and public transport. No need for a car. Street parking only. Bus at door with links to Panmure Train Station or Cockle Bay Ferry into the city.

Home is a place to relax, to respect privacy, for quiet peaceful enjoyment. No parties or overnight stays.

Suitable for single working female (no couples), aged 40-60, non smoker. I also have an indoor cat.

Move in costs:
x2 week rent as Bond = $400
x1 week rent paid in advance = $200

Utilities being electricity and water are extra and split 50/50 and paid monthly.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age 40-60, Working, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Katrina

    50, Female, Working.

    I work in legal, also studying part-time, have a cat, enjoy Howick community.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


334
views

More profiles