ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

1/66 Gosford Drive, Botany Downs

$275 per week added on 22 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for a flatmate to join the household who is honest, respectful, friendly & clean & who will not default on paying their rent.

2 existing flatmates. 1 female in 50s & 1 male in 60s

Brand new quality king single bed, bedside drawers, set of drawers. All new Linen & towels provided too. Room is move-in ready so all you need to bring are your clothes.

Would suit someone who is away alot and does not want to buy all their own flatting stuff.

We have plenty of storage outside of the bedroom if you have alot of stuff.

MUST be ok with cats (2).

NO SMOKERS PLEASE & No additional pets.

You will be sharing main bathroom & separate toilet with existing male flatmate.
Open plan shared living and separate bedrooms upstairs with only laundry and entrance downstairs. Balcony with a view of Whitford Hills.

Rent includes Power, Water and WiFi.

Close to Transport
1.5km to Highland Park and Entrance to Lloyd Elsmore Park
2km to Pakuranga Golf Course
3.3km to Botany Town Centre
Entry to Cascade Nature Walkway & Reserve across the road

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 25, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Carol

    52, Female.

    I'm a bit of an introvert, but do love being social. I'm into Sifi and Fantasy and love crafting and photography (although I am very much an beginner.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jose

    60, Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


205
views

More profiles