ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Blockhouse Bay

$200 per week added on 2 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

3 different (UNFURNISHED) bedrooms available in an almost brand-new, modern two-level house.

Edit: There have been the least interest for Room 3. So if you are interested in the Room 3, send me a message and I can share with you the video that shows how large the room is. Also, if you are interested in room 2 or 4, please don't hesitate to request for the video if you are uncertain of the bedroom size, etc.

Room 2 ($350 p/w): Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom, plus a separate huge wardrobe room.
Room 3 ($225 p/w): Single Bedroom (slightly larger than room 4) with built-in wardrobe.
Room 4 ($200 p/w): Single Bedroom with built-in wardrobe.
*Please refer to the attached floor plan for the size of each room. The pictures are just to show the size (a video walkthrough of the rooms available on request).

Room 4 and Room 3 will be sharing the main bathroom.

The rent excludes bills (Wifi, gas, power, and water) which will be split between us equally (but estimated to be around $25 p/w).

I will be the main tenant who will be living in the master en-suite room on the ground floor.

The communal furnitures are to be arranged by myself. All the rooms will be completely emptied before we move in. Therefore, the tenants will be responsible for the furnishing of their own bedroom and the cost associated with the bedroom furnitures (so bringing your own furnitures will be a plus). However, I may be able to help you look for and arrange the bedroom furnitures if you need to purchase them.

Ideal tenants: Ideally, you will be a young full-time worker or a postgraduate student. Ideal tenants will be a mature, clean/tidy, and very respectful of the use of the shared communal space (bathroom, living room, and kitchen).

This is not a party house (but of course some social events are allowed provided that they are respectful to other tenants). No alcohol or drug users. Sorry, no smokers and no pets.

Total move in costs: Bond (4 week rent).

Please email or text me if you are interested so that I can share the video walkthrough of the whole house.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 20.

  • Flatmate photo
    Shunsuke

    25, Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


254
views

More profiles