ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Blockhouse Bay

$250 per week added on 6 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

1 large room for rent in lovely Blockhouse Bay


3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.


Sunny, clean, relaxing home has 1 large room (with extra smaller room attached) available for a friendly and tidy new flatmate : )

Current flatmates - 1 female - teacher who likes movies, coffee, paddle boarding and other is male late 20's who likes kayaking and hiking. We are both friendly and considerate flatmates.


In a safe location tucked away down a long drive in lovely Blockhouse bay, but still close enough to the CBD.
New Lynn mall, supermarkets, cafes, motorway and even a beach are all within a 5-7 minute drive! Bus stops are just meters up the road.

Expenses are an additional $30 per week and include unlimited internet (fiber), water, reasonable use of electricity and cleaning products.

The home is fully furnished, you'll just need the contents of your bedroom and your warm personality. Has all the mod cons, dishwasher, microwave, nespresso machine, 2 fridges, freezer, dryer, smart TV 55 inch, Netflix.


The room available is a large room with wardrobe, and also has an extra smaller room attached which can be used as an office or as a relaxing space or just for more storage.



Not a party flat. No couples sorry.


Move in costs : $500 bond plus 2 weeks rent in advance.


Looking for : Working professionals, 20- 45, friendly, considerate, pays rent on time, no party animals.


Available from now.

There is always plenty of parking on the road, and we are in a very safe area.

Please note the room is for one person only.

If you are a plant lover you will love this house, as there are lots of plants here :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-45.

  • Flatmate photo
    Robyn

    0, Female, Working.

    Hi, I'm a teacher, female and my hobbies are paddle boarding and yoga. I love going to the movies, out for coffee etc. I am friendly, tidy and easy going :)

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Male, Student.

    Post graduate student, male, likes hiking, travelling, easy going and up for a laugh.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1678
views

More profiles