ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Birkdale

$200 per week added on 27 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Female flatmate wanted for cosy & funky mid century/retro inspired home in Birkdale.

This carpeted room, is fully furnished (if required), has generous wardrobe and shelving storage and gets afternoon sunshine and the sound of native birds all day long (Tui's, Thrush's & Blackbirds). We've also recently installed an HRV system which circulates clean air throughout the house, day & night.

Our house, which is kept tidy and clean, is in a quiet, safe street and has plenty of off street parking.
We're up a bushy private section and have a large deck which gets the afternoon sun; a great place to sit, think and relax.

You will be sharing with 2.5 down to earth, working professionals. One creative artisan who enjoys fitness and quiet nights in, one is passionate about food and gardening and the the third works in Wellington so travels and lives down their quite a bit. We generally keep the vibe friendly but pretty independent - the party days are over.

We're looking for a short term (1-6 months) easy going female flatmate who is working full time, tidy and will pay bills on time (long term also considered for the right person). We also have a cleaning roster which keeps things simple and organised. Basically, we're looking for an independent, respectful, friendly and open-minded flatmate.

A bus stop, corner diary & local takeways are 5 minutes walk away. Beachhaven shops is within 12-15min walking distance and we're really handy to both Glenfield Mall and Highbury shops. Approximately 20-25 minute drive to town.

The weekly rent for this room is $200 P/W which includes expenses, (internet, power, water and phone). We only require one weeks bond, 1 week in advance.
No pets (unless discussed). Sorry, No Couples.

For enquiries, please text or call 021 1653841
Alternatively, email seekbee@hotmail.com

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-65, Working, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    CK

    Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Interests include; GYM, Design, Art, Music

  • Flatmate photo
    jason

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


3548
views

More profiles