ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

17 Norwood Road, Bayswater

$200 per week added on 4 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

There are 2 guys living down stairs & looking for a third guy. The current 2 guys are working. The downstairs flatmates have there own bathroom/lounge/kitchen.
Large gardens to enjoy over the coming summer overlooking to Devonport & city
Upstairs flatmates have there own bathroom/bedroom/lounge area.

Sea views from the bottom of the garden. BBQ in garden.

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. No bond required. Backpackers/Travellers welcome short stay negotiable.
Must pay rent on time.
PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IN REPLY (NZ number)

Large house a bit qwerky but has something about it that is different to others in the area. Very good safe area.
Located very close to Bayswater marina
7 minute walk to marina. Ferry leaves from marina to the city. Trip across the harbour is 10 minutes to ferry building in CBD
Unlimited Fibre internet included in rent.

We split the power/water/grass cutting bills between everyone in the house. Gas/elec/water/grass cutting approx $65pm per person/flatmate but may vary during winter months.
There is a double bed & a chest of drawers.


No pets.
Smokers OK, outside only

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-35, Working, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Dave

    22.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    25, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    23, Male, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1397
views

More profiles