ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Federal Street, Auckland

$320 per week added on 20 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: No parking

Hi all

I have a double room fully furnished available in Auckland CBD. I am looking for someone working full time, responsible, clean and who can pay rent on time.

Everything that you can imagine in CBD is walking distance from here. Takeaways, grocery store, movie theater, clubs. This is not a party place, this is home.

You get your own double bedroom room furnished with a queen bed, side table. Your room and the house has an amazing view. The house mostly has everything so all you need is your suitcase.

A little about myself, I am friendly and easy-going. I work full time in North Shore and usually out during normal 9 to 5 work hours. Like to chill during the weekends, watch a movie or get an odd glass of wine. I like to read so there are many books in the house that you can try. PS: This is NOT a party house, it's a clean peaceful home.

Move-in cost is a 3-week bond and one week rent in advance $320. We split the electricity and internet bills as they come which comes around $15 - $18. Couples are welcome too, though the rent would be higher in that case.

Move-in date: around 2nd April 2020

Ps: please don't call as I am usually working. Send me a text on 0212925151 or email on rash.mit87@gmail.com and we can arrange a viewing time for you soon :)

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rashmi

    30, Female, Straight, Indian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    movies, reading, like a drink on the weekends.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2103
views

More profiles