ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Day Street, Auckland CBD

$200 per week added on 21 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Auckland CBD apartment fully furnished. Big size bedrooms in a 2 BDRM. With students office table and chair for studies. New bed (really comfortable) with linen supplied. Smart TV with 600w YouTube, wifi. Windows double glazed, warm and quiet City wide views from the balcony, To keep the running costs down you buy your own food and supplies. All other expenses are included no other additional bills.


I’m a busy Male NZ European, single, friendly, quite, social from the country side down south, who eats and drinks healthy. I don’t do social media. I’m looking for another similar alright male flatmate social who’s not a bedroom hermit, lazy and doesn’t need mummy to clean up after him, that’s easy to get along with. No age limits (16 plus). Open minded to other cultures and lifestyles. Don’t tell me about your sexual orientation it’s not a requirement. This add is about a flatmate not a sex mate. In saying that I’m LGBT, Bi friendly. No silly rules, bonds or advanced payments. Keep life simple. I think I’m really easy to flat with funny with character
I’m also flexible about your move in date.
I will wait for Mr Right.
Looking at the photos it makes the apartment look small. It’s not. I’m not a good photographer.


02041570624

grawo37@outlook.co.nz
Graeme

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male, Over 16, Student, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #1

    Male, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Parent.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


687
views

More profiles